News

 

 

2018 TransGrid selected for NSW Government Telecommunications Panel2018 TransGrid selected for NSW Government Telecommunications Panelhttps://transgrid.com.au/transgrid-selected-for-nsw-government-telecommunications-panel18/07/2018 2:00:00 PM
2018 TransGrid opens Sydney DM tender2018 TransGrid opens Sydney DM tenderhttps://transgrid.com.au/transgrid-opens-40mw-demand-management-tender-for-sydney-cbd4/07/2018 2:00:00 PM
2018 Russell Morris appointed as TransGrid CIO2018 Russell Morris appointed as TransGrid CIOhttps://transgrid.com.au/russell-morris-appointed-as-transgrid-cio30/01/2018 1:00:00 PM
2018 Jerry Maycock: New TransGrid Chair2018 Jerry Maycock: New TransGrid Chairhttps://transgrid.com.au/jerry-maycock-announced-as-new-chair-of-transgrid10/01/2018 1:00:00 PM
2017 TransGrid partners with Virtutel to enable Regional Data Centres2017 TransGrid partners with Virtutel to enable Regional Data Centreshttps://transgrid.com.au/transgrid-partners-with-virtutel-to-enable-regional-data-centres14/12/2017 1:00:00 PM
2017 Households and businesses to benefit from lower transmission costs2017 Households and businesses to benefit from lower transmission costshttps://transgrid.com.au/households-and-businesses-to-benefit-from-lower-transmission-costs30/11/2017 1:00:00 PM
2017 Leadership wins TransGrid White Ribbon Workplace Accreditation2017 Leadership wins TransGrid White Ribbon Workplace Accreditationhttps://transgrid.com.au/transgrids-white-ribbon-workplace-accreditation11/10/2017 1:00:00 PM
2017 Draft Determination on TransGrid’s 2018-2023 Revenue Proposal2017 Draft Determination on TransGrid’s 2018-2023 Revenue Proposalhttps://transgrid.com.au/transgrid-revenue-proposal-aer-draft-determination27/09/2017 2:00:00 PM
2017 New interconnector may be better than new coal plant, says TransGrid boss2017 New interconnector may be better than new coal plant, says TransGrid bosshttps://transgrid.com.au/new-interconnector-may-be-better-than-new-coal-plant-says-transgrid-boss23/09/2017 2:00:00 PM
2017 Kerry Schott joins Energy Security Board2017 Kerry Schott joins Energy Security Boardhttps://transgrid.com.au/kerry-schott-joins-energy-security-board7/08/2017 2:00:00 PM

More News categories